2024 Fixtures

Sir Paul Getty’s XI


SPG's XI v Eton Ramblers
Sun 19th May, 11am
Open to all
  • More information

SPG's XI v The Pilgrims
Fri 24th May, 11am
Open to all
  • More information

SPG's XI v MCC
Sun 2nd June, 11am
Open to all
  • More information

SPG's XI v UKAFCA
Sun 23rd June, 11am
Open to all
  • More information

SPG's XI v I Zingari
Sun 7th July, 11am
Open to all
  • More information

SPG's XI v The Arabs
Sun 4th Aug, 11am
Open to all
  • More information

SPG's XI v Sussex Martlets(Away at Arundel Castle Cricket Club)
Wed 4th Sept, 11am
Open to all
  • More information

Sir Paul Getty Women’s XI


SPG's XI v UKAFCA (Women)
Thu 2nd May
Open to all
  • More information

SPG's XI v MCC (Women)
Sat 27th July
Open to all
  • More information

Additional Fixtures


Berkshire v Middlesex
Sun 14th April
Open to all
  • More information

Oxfordshire v Oxford UCCE
Sun 21st April
Open to all
  • More information

Vipers v Sparks
Wed 24th April
Open to all
  • More information

Oxfordshire v Shropshire
Sun 28th April
Open to all
  • More information

Vipers v Thunder
Wed 1st May
Open to all
  • More information

Oxfordshire v Wales
Sun 5th May
Open to all
  • More information

TBC
Thu 9th May
Open to all
  • More information

Oxfordshire v Buckinghamshire
Sun 12th May
Open to all
  • More information

Capital Kids Cricket
Thu 20th Jun
Private event
  • More information

Oxfordshire Schools Final
Mon 24th Jun
Open to all
  • More information

Champions
Tue 25th Jun
Members-only
  • More information

Wormsley Womens Softball Day
Sun 30th June
Open to all
  • More information

England v India U19s Test Match
Mon 8th - Thu 11th July
Open to all
  • More information

ECB County 2nd Xi 20/20 Finals Day
Tue 16th July
Open to all
  • More information

Legends Day
Sun 28th July
Open to all
  • More information

Bucks Women v Herts U18 Women
Fri 2nd August
Open to all
  • More information

Over 70s World Cup Final
Sun 11th Aug
Open to all
  • More information

ECB Womens Club Final
Sun 18th August
Open to all
  • More information

NCCA 50 Over Final
Sun 25th August
(Rain Delay Day: Mon 26th Aug)
Open to all
  • More information

Frequently Asked Questions

There is usually no seating at Wormsley Cricket events. We always advise that you bring your own seating.

The Chiltern Tent is available for members only. There are no other areas protected from the weather.

We’re a dog-friendly venue. Please keep your dog on a lead at all times and clean up after them.

Members receive a car pass that enables them to park in the members parking area, which is located close to the members area. The car park is located next to the Cricket Ground.

We recommend that you bring your own refreshments, though self-serve tea and coffee is usually available for those with a Wormsley Cricket Membership.

Need more information? Call +44 (0)1494 484 376 or email cricketmembership@wormsley.com for assistance.

With grateful thanks to our supporting Partner:

Visit nmcapital.com

How can I support Wormsley Cricket?

Sponsoring Wormsley Cricket helps to support the ongoing legacy of the Sir Paul Getty’s XI and Sir Paul Getty Women’s XI. Sponsors are featured throughout the Wormsley Cricket website and at each event.

If you’re interested, let’s talk.

Enquire