About Wormsley Cricket

2022 Fixtures

Membership

2022 Fixtures

Sir Paul Getty’s XI

Sun 22nd May

Eton Ramblers Cricket Club

Sun 5th June

The Sussex Martlets Cricket Club

Wed 6th July

United Kingdom Armed Forces Men

Fri 22nd July

Marylebone Cricket Club (President’s Day)

Wed 3rd August

National Asian Cricket Council

Sun 14th August

The Arabs

Fri 16th September

Cricket Touring Club de Flamingo’s

Sun 18th September

The Hurlingham Club

Sun 25th September

I Zingari

Sir Paul Getty Women's XI

Sat 23rd July

Marylebone Cricket Club Women

Wed 17th August

Women’s Cricket Festival

Thu 18th August

Women’s Cricket Festival

Fri 19th August

United Kingdom Armed Forces Women

Sat 20th August

FairBreak International XI

Additional Fixtures

Thu 21st April

England Women’s A Practice Match

Sun 24th April

Oxfordshire v Wales T20

Mon 2nd May

Oxfordshire v Bedfordshire T20

Wed 4th May

England Women’s A Practice Match

Wed 11th May

Surrey Over 50s v Oxfordshire Over 50s

Thu 16th June

The Oxfordshire Wormsley Sixes

Sun 19th June

Wormsley Open Day: Stokenchurch vs Ibstone

Sat 25th June

Southern Vipers v Central Sparks (50 overs)

Tue 28th June

Oxfordshire Schools Finals Day

Sun 24th July

Barnardo’s Cup

Fri 29th July

PCA Festival of Cricket

Sun 31st July

Oxfordshire v Sussex Showcase Match

Sun 7th August

The Legends’ Invitational ‘Hundred’ Festival

Thu 11th August

Lord’s Taverners v Lords & Commons CC / Oxfordshire Cricket Participation Day

Tue 16th August

Oxfordshire Women’s Showcase Day

Wed 17th August

Southern Vipers Academy vs North West Thunder Academy (50 overs)

Sun 28th August

National Counties One Day Final (50 overs)

Mon 29th August

National Counties One Day Final (reserve day)

Sun 11th September

ECB Vitality T20 Club Finals Day

Sat 17th September

Oxfordshire T20 Finals Day