Upcoming Fixtures

Sir Paul Getty’s XI


SPG’s XI v UKAFCA (Women)
Thu 2nd May, 11am
Open to all
  • More information

SPG’s XI v Eton Ramblers
Sun 19th May, 11am
Open to all
  • More information

SPG’s XI v The Pilgrims
Fri 24th May, 11am
Open to all
  • More information

SPG’s XI v MCC
Sun 2nd Jun, 11am
Open to all
  • More information

SPG’s XI v UKAFCA
Sun 23rd Jun, 11am
Open to all
  • More information

SPG’s XI v I Zingari
Sun 7th Jul, 11am
Open to all
  • More information

SPG’s XI v MCC (Women)
Sat 27th Jul, 1pm
Open to all
  • More information

SPG’s XI v The Arabs
Sun 4th Aug, 11am
Open to all
  • More information

SPG’s XI v Sussex Martlets
Wed 4th Sep, 11am
Away at Arundel Castle Cricket Club
Open to all

Additional Fixtures


Oxfordshire v Oxford UCCE
Sun 21st Apr
Open to all
  • More information

Vipers v Sparks
Wed 24th Apr
Open to all
  • More information

Oxfordshire v Shropshire
Sun 28th Apr
Open to all
  • More information

Vipers v Thunder
Wed 1st May
Open to all
  • More information

Oxfordshire v Wales
Sun 5th May
Open to all
  • More information

Oxfordshire v Buckinghamshire
Sun 12th May
Open to all
  • More information

Oxfordshire Schools Final
Mon 24th Jun, 10am
Open to all
  • More information

Wormsley Womens Softball
Sun 30th Jun
Open to all
  • More information

England v Sri Lanka U19s Test Match
8th - 11th Jul
Open to all
  • More information

ECB County 2nd Xi 20/20 Finals Day
Tue 16th Jul
Open to all
  • More information

Legends Day
Sun 28th Jul
Open to all
  • More information

Ibstone v Stokenchurch
Fri 2nd Aug
Open to all
  • More information

Over 70s World Cup Final
Sun 11th Aug
Open to all
  • More information

ECB Womens Club Final
Sun 18th Aug
Open to all
  • More information

NCCA 50 Over Final
Sun 25th AugRain Delay Day: 26th Aug
Open to all
  • More information

Frequently Asked Questions

There is usually no seating at Wormsley Cricket events. We always advise that you bring your own seating.

There are no areas protected from the weather.

We’re a dog-friendly venue. Please keep your dog on a lead at all times and clean up after them.

By Car

Wormsley Estate is conveniently located just a few minutes from the M40 motorway. Exit the M40 at Junction 5, and from there, it’s a brief 5-minute drive to the estate. Follow the local signage towards Ibstone, and Wormsley Estate will be clearly signposted as you near the estate. The entrance is on Ibstone Road, and you’ll be directed to the Cricket Ground upon arrival.

Wormsley Estate Office, Stokenchurch, High Wycombe HP14 3YE

By Public Transport

High Wycombe Station is on the Chiltern Line from/to London Marylebone and just a 22-minute taxi to Wormsley.

The Oxford Tube provides a frequent coach service from London and Oxford to Lewknor, a ten-minute taxi from Wormsley. Please see oxfordtube.com

You will receive a car pass with your membership. The car park is located next to the Cricket Ground.

We recommend that you bring your own refreshments, though self-serve tea and coffee is usually available for those with a Wormsley Cricket Membership.

Need more information? Call +44 (0)1494 484 376 or email cricketmembership@wormsley.com for assistance.

With grateful thanks to our supporting Partner:

Visit nmcapital.com

How can I support Wormsley Cricket?

Sponsoring Wormsley Cricket helps to support the ongoing legacy of the Sir Paul Getty’s XI and Sir Paul Getty Women’s XI. Sponsors are featured throughout the Wormsley Cricket website and at each event.

If you’re interested, let’s talk.

Enquire